NOTE FOR MANAGERS
When you have a home fixture you MUST provide a car parking marshal.
Saturday morning matches should not kick off before 11.00 to avoid clashes with training schedules

KICK OFF TIME 09:3010:0010:3011:0011:1511:3013:0013:30
Sat 29th Jan
Sun 30th JanU10 (8/9)U11 (4)
U13 (3)
U14 (2)
Sat 5th Feb
Sun 6th FebU9 (8/9)
U11 (4)
Sat 12th FebU10 (8/9)
U14G (3)
Sun 13th FebU8 (8/9)
U18 (1)
Sat 19th FebU13 (2)
U14G (3)
Sun 20th Feb
Sat 26th Feb
Sun 27th FebU18 (1)
Sat 5th MarU14G (3)U10 (8/9)
Sun 6th MarU9 (8/9)
U18 (1)U16 (1)
Sat 12th MarU10 (8/9)
Sun 13th MarU11 (4)U15 (2)
Sat 19th Mar
Sun 20th MarU13 (3)
Sat 26th MarU14G (3)
Sun 27th MarU15 (2)
Sat 2nd AprU14G (3)
Sun 3rd AprU16 (1)
Sat 9th AprU14G (3)
Sat 16th Apr
Sun 17th Apr
Sat 23rd Apr
Sun 24th Apr
Sat 30th Apr
Sun 1st May
Sat 7th MayU10 (8/9)
Sun 8th MayU11 (4)
Sat 14th MayU14G (3)
Sun 15th May
Sat 21st MayU10 (8/9)
Sun 22nd MayU11 (4)
U13 (3)
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th MayU11 (4)

Grange Park Saturday Morning Training Times 2021-22 Season

Pitch
Timeslot 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Space along fence
09:00-09:30 U16s U14s U13s U11s U8s
0930-10:00
10:00-10:30 U12s U7s Kiddies & U6s
10:30-11:00
11:00-11:30 U15s U14s Girls U10s U9s
11:30-12:00
12:00-12:30

Wetherby High School Midweek Training Times 2021-22 Season

 

Grange Park pitch layout (not to scale)

Pitch 1: 11 a side (main pitch)
Pitch 2: 11 a side (second pitch)
Pitch 3: 11 a side (intermediate)
Pitch 4: 9 a side (new pitch)
Pitch 5: 9 a side (old pitch)
Pitches 6 & 7: 7 a side (larger pitches)
Pitches 8 & 9: 7 a side (smaller pitches)